Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mon 14

June 14 @ 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm EDT

Black Lives Matter is good for the US

SpeakUp Inc.

Location: Online

Do you agree or disagree?

We are launching a series of audio-only Zoom dialogues for the National Week of Conversation to demonstrate our platform concept. SpeakUp creates interactive feedback voice environments for dialogue with a specific focus on accountability, engagement, and merit. See our concept video here to learn more: https://vimeo.com/513222623/2ffa4631b5

We will host six 45 minute-long events, each with 14 total participants. Each event will have three 10-minute dialogues. Participants have the chance to speak in the dialogues, listen to the dialogues, or do both.

Please see the link below for further details and to sign up! 

Join a 6/14 event!

If you can’t join on this day, have a look at other events this week:

Wed 6/16, 5:00 pm PST (8:00 pm EST) – Joe Biden has done a great job so far as president

Wed 6/16, 6:05 pm PST (9:05 pm EST) – Joe Biden has done a great job so far as president

Fri 6/18, 5:00 pm PST (8:00 pm EST) – Big tech companies are damaging civil discourse in the US

Fri 6/18, 6:05 pm PST (9:05 pm EST) – Big tech companies are damaging civil discourse in the US

If you have any questions, feel free to send us a message or get in touch with us through info@withspeakup.com

Register