Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Tue 15

March 15 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

Women’s History Month Special Event

America Indivisible

Happy Women’s History Month! This month we wanted to honor American Muslim women in public service for our first meeting of the year. We are excited to facilitate a panel with Farrah Khan, Mayor of Irvine, California, Sadia Covert, Board Commissioner for DuPage County in Illinois, and Nadia Hassan, Commissioner for Maryland Governor’s Office of Community Initiatives on THIS Thursday, March 17, 2022, at 10 AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET.

Register