Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Tue 26

October 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT

Ask Us Anything Town Hall

The Center for Election Science

Location: Online

We love interacting with our supporters and learning more about what’s important to you and why you care about approval voting. And we know that you probably have lots of questions for us, too.

That’s why we’re inviting you to attend an Ask Us Anything Town Hall with CES Staff on October 26th at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT!

We want to connect with you and answer all your burning questions about voting theory, where our next campaign will be, how to start organizing in your community, or what our favorite flavor of ice cream is.

Sound fun? Register at the link below to get your Zoom details!

https://electionscience.org/events/ask-us-anything-town-hall/

CES Staff Ask Us Anything Town Hall
Date: October 26th, 2021
Time: 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT
Location: Zoom

Register